Touches on the one hand the development of skills through individual or collective tailor-made trainings and on the other hand the development of behaviors through a process of collective and / or individual change management)

Development of behaviors
Behaviours ? In the behavioral trainings, PMR-Europe integrates the positive and negative elements of (multi-)group functioning, the interaction system, the specific context, the consequences, the individual stakes and the ones of the group, the objectives to reach, the available means and the progressive implementation of selected solutions that are the most likely to meet in a sustainable way the predefined objectives. Once trained and equipped, the managers will live the change…
Development of competences
Training list Introductory training modules on confict management: Introduction to the different ways to manage conflict The attitude of the mediator Effective communication Exercises on the mediator’s attitude   Introductory training modules on negotiation: Introduction to integrative negotiation and position-based bargaining Exercises on the process of integrative negotiation I and II   Advanced training modules on conflict management: Mental communication preferences NPL tools and communication Non-Violent Communication Emotions and emotional…

Management

Consulting in negotiation through our guidance on specific negotiations, as well as facilitation through intervention of one of our facilitators to disarm recurrent difficulties or a nascent conflict

Resolution

Our mediators aim to mediate in conflicts in civil, commercial, social or family law through the intervention of one of our certified mediators when it comes to resolving a dispute,…

Our values

Trust and mutual respect are the foundations for a sustainable working relation   The voluntary dimension is really important to us : the client needs to see the added value in…

Touche d’une part le développement de compétences à travers des accompagnements individuels ou collectifs sur mesure et d’autre part le développement de comportements à travers un processus de changement collectif et/ou individuel (change management)

Développements de comportements
Comportements? Il s’agit d’encourager vos managers à adopter des comportements qui incarnent les valeurs de l’organisation, à communiquer efficacement entre eux ou vers leur base, à utiliser l’énergie du groupe, à prendre ensemble ou séparément des décisions éclairées et à les implémenter ensemble ou séparément, à prévenir la résurgence de conflits, à travers un processus  de changement individuel et/ou collectif (change management).   L’accompagnement PMR  dans les processus de changement…
Développement de compétences
Compétences? Il s’agit d’étendre les compétences de vos managers en matière de communication sereine et efficace, de gestion et utilisation positive des émotions (les siennes et celles des autres) et de négociation intégrative, en vue d’optimiser leur performance, l’exploitation des différences et la gestion des tensions et  conflits. Les compétences visées accroissent leur autonomie tant au sein de l’entreprise,  que dans leurs rapports avec  des tiers. Pour une  liste complète…

Management

Touche d’une part à la consultance en négociation à travers notre accompagnement en coulisse dans des négociations concrètes et d’autre part à la facilitation à travers l’intervention d’un de nos…

Résolution

Vise la médiation civile, commerciale, de droit social ou familiale à travers l’intervention d’un de nos médiateurs agréés lorsqu’il s’agit de résoudre un conflit avéré, dans l’entreprise, entre entreprises, ou…

Nos valeurs

La confiance et le respect réciproque est la base d’une relation de travail et de tout changement   L'aspect volontaire nous tient à coeur: la personne avec qui et pour…